1st & 2nd Grade

Rachael

Burns

1st Grade Teacher

rburns@huusd.org

Tom

Thurston

1st Grade Teacher

tthurston@huusd.org

Pam

Menz

2nd Grade Teacher

pmenz@huusd.org

Martin

Casey

1st Grade Teacher

mcasey2@huusd.org

Celeste

Emler

2nd Grade Teacher

cemler@huusd.org

Jo-Anne

Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

jsmith@huusd.org

Amy

Kahofer

1st Grade Teacher

akahofer@huusd.org

Amber

Kennedy

2nd Grade Teacher

akennedy@huusd.org