3rd & 4th Grade

Camille

Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

canderson@huusd.org

Chris

Costello

3rd Grade Teacher

ccostello@huusd.org

Christian

Guggemos

4th Grade Teacher

cguggemos@huusd.org

Allison

Champlin

3rd Grade Teacher

achamplin@huusd.org

Amy

Cunningham

4th Grade Teacher

acunningham@huusd.org

Heather

Morehouse

4th Grade Teacher

hmorehouse@huusd.org

Stefi

Clymer

3rd Grade Teacher

sclymer@huusd.org

Emilie

Diller

4th Grade Teacher

ediller@huusd.org