Preschool & Kindergarten

Amy

Scribner

Preschool Teacher

ascribner@huusd.org

Katie

Greene

Kindergarten Teacher

kgreene@huusd.org

Erica

Tremblay

Preschool Teacher

etremblay@huusd.org

Anet

Hammett

Kindergarten Teacher

ahammett@huusd.org

Leah

Greenberg

Kindergarten Teacher

legreenberg@huusd.org

Amy

Watmough

Kindergarten Teacher

awatmough@huusd.org