Student Support

Eliza

Chittenden

Student Support Specialist

echittenden@huusd.org

Brian

Granger

Technology Support Specialist

bgranger@huusd.org

Lindsey

Johnson

WCMHS Mental Health Clinician

ljohnson@huusd.org

Diana

Puffer

Interventionist (Math)

dpuffer@huusd.org

Megan

Rivera

Special Educator

mrivera@huusd.org

Shelley

Swahn

Speech Language Pathologist

sswahn@huusd.org

Shannon

Tucker

Special Educator

stucker@huusd.org

Brian

Dalla Mura

Behavior Support Educator

Sarah

Hildebrand

Special Educator

shildebrand@huusd.org

Lately

Mosher

School Counselor/MSW

lmosher@huusd.org

Katie

Quaranta

Student Support Specialist

kquaranta@huusd.org

Sue

Rooney

Interventionist (Reading)

srooney@huusd.org

Sage

Tallman

Interventionist (Reading)

stallman@huusd.org

Brenda

Ververis

Special Educator

bververis@huusd.org

Andrew

Emrich

Interventionist (Kindy)

aemrich@huusd.org

Jason

Hyerstay

Network Specialist

jhyerstay@huusd.org

Judy

Mulhern

EEE Special Educator/SLP

jmulhern@huusd.org

Kendra

Renz

Interventionist (Math)

krenz@huusd.org

Allison

Schlageter

Technology Integrationist

aschlageter@huusd.org

Noelle

Teubert

Speech Language Pathologist

nteubert@huusd.org